Выбрать
квартиру
Контакты

О Грузии

Страна

Грузия — одно из самых уникальных мест на земле. Здесь сочетается все самое лучшее. Природа Грузии необычайно разнообразна. На территории небольшой страны расположены 14 заповедников и 11 национальных парков. Знакомство с ней точно оставит в сердце след невероятной красоты.

Вы можете купаться в море, кататься на горнолыжных курортах Бакуриани, Гудаури, Годерзи, Хацвали, Тетнулдии и путешествовать по горам.

Здесь расположены одни из лучших в мире лечебных минеральных источников: Боржоми, Ликани, Набеглави, Митарби и Саирме.

Родина наилучшего вина

В конце 2017 года Грузия официально получила звание Страны вина. Здесь огромное количество винных домов и конечно же домашние винодельни, а количество сортов винограда не счесть.

И ещё кое-что интересное

Люди в Грузии считаются самыми гостепреиимными в мире. Также Грузия считается одной из самых безопасных стран в мире. Полностью отсутствует языковой барьер и не требуется виза для 96 стран. И, разумеется, надо отметить исключительное качество и натуральность продуктов. Здесь вы в полной мере сможете насладиться вкусом настоящих, сделанных с любовью продуктов.

Природа и климат

Грузия – необыкновенно красивая страна с богатой и разнообразной природой и мягким климатом, позволяющим туристам приезжать сюда практически круглый год. Она находится в равнинной части вдоль побережья Чёрного моря между хребтами Большого Кавказа на севере и Малого Кавказа на юге.

Вы можете купаться в море, кататься на горнолыжных курортах Бакуриани, Гудаури, Годерзи, Хацвали, Тетнулдии и путешествовать по горам.

Здесь расположены одни из лучших в мире лечебных минеральных источников: Боржоми, Ликани, Набеглави, Митарби и Саирме.

Georia

Культура

Культура Грузии - это экзотическая, таинственная и древняя культура, история которой уходит вглубь тысячелетий. Элементы анатолийской, европейской, персидской, арабской, османской и дальневосточной культур повлияли на собственную этническую идентичность Грузии.

Стратегическое географическое положение Грузии между Европой и Азией является одной из основных причин разнообразия её культурных особенностей.

Её вектор, объединяющий север, юг, восток и запад сделал страну важным пунктом торговли на историческом Шелковом пути. Процветание торговли наряду с собственными богатыми ресурсами Грузии окончательно сформировало единение культур. На протяжении всей истории очаги изоляции в отдаленных горных районах сохраняли большую часть их первозданной уникальности.

Сегодня эти жемчужины древности предлагают туристу увидеть подлинное грузинское достояние. Особенно поражает в Грузии сосуществование впечатляющего прогресса и бережного отношения к культурному и историческому достоянию, благодаря чему вся грузинская культура сохранена в наилучшем виде.

Рассказывать о великолепии Грузии можно бесконечно, да и узнать эту страну за одну поездку не получится, разве что познакомиться. Но знакомство это оставит в сердце след невероятной красоты, который будет раз за разом манить вас вернуться. Остается лишь распланировать с десяток поездок, каждый раз открывая новые грани. Больших городов здесь немного: «теплый источник» — Тбилиси с его соборами, театрами, серными банями, уютными улочками и шашлычными, древний Кутаиси — столица Колхидского царства, Батуми — южный коктейль из старинных зданий и современного морского курорта, а также более скромные, но все же интересные Гори, Зугдиди, Поти.

А уж все поселки и деревни, несущие в себе частичку истории и окруженные потрясающими пейзажами, не перечислить. Адепты горных лыж и сноуборда найдут здесь великолепные склоны для отчаянного фрирайда и хели-ски — Бакуриани, Гудаури, курорты Верхней Сванетии и Годердзи. Климат позволяет кататься в Грузии с ноября по май.

Батуми — олицетворение современной Грузии. Его пляжи в равной степени наводнены европейцами, русскими и соседями по Кавказу, в отелях предлагают качественный сервис, а в ресторанах — вкуснейшие блюда национальной кухни.

В Батуми влажная разновидность средиземноморского климата.
Ноябрь — наиболее влажный месяц, май — наиболее сухой. Город славится своими достопримечательностями, среди которых наиболее длинная в мире набережная протяжённостью 7 км. в средние века город назывался Батоми, с 1878 — Батум, а уже с 1936 — Батуми.

О проекте

Наши контакты в Грузии

+995 557 200 008
+995 557 200 009

В России

+7 960 100 00 25

Перезвоните мне

Чаще всего мы перезваниваем в течение 15-ти минут.

Choose
apartment
Contact

About Georgia

Country

Georgia is one of the most unique places on earth, which combines all the best. Despite being a small country, the nature of Georgia is extremely diverse with 14 natural reserves and 11 natural parks. Acquaintance with it will definitely leave a trace of incredible beauty in the heart.

You will have exceptional opportunity to enjoy swimming in the warm sea, ski in Bakuriani, Gudauri, Goderdzi, Hatsvali, Tetnuldi and wander in the mountains.

Georgia is the home of some of the best unique healing mineral waters in the word: Borjomi, Likani, Nabeglavi, Sairme and Mitarbi.

The homeland of the best wines

In 2017 Georgia officially received the honorable title of the Country of Wine. There are numerous wine houses and wineries and uncountable number of grape varieties.

And more interesting facts

Georgians are famous as the most hospitable people in the world. Georgia itself is included in the top list of the safest countries in the world. There is no language barrier and visa is not required for 96 countries. The country is distinguished with exceptionally high quality and natural food products.

Nature and climate

Georgia is an extremely beautiful country with rich and diverse nature and mild climate, allowing tourists to come here almost all year round. It is located in the flat part along the black sea coast between the ridges of The greater Caucasus in the North and the Lesser Caucasus in the South.

You can swim in the sea, ski in Bakuriani, Gudauri, Goderzi, Hatsvali, Tetnuldi and travel in the mountains.

Here are some of the best in the world curative mineral waters: Borjomi, Likani, Nabeglavi, Sairme and mitarbi.

Georia

Culture

Georgia is rich with exotic, mysterious and ancient culture and the history, which goes back thousands of years. Georgia’s own ethnic identity was highly influenced by the mixture of Anatolian, European, Persian, Arab, Ottoman and far Eastern cultures.

Georgia's strategic geographical location between Europe and Asia is one of the main reasons for the diversity of its cultural characteristics.

It's vector, uniting North, South, East and West, has made the country an important point of trade on the historical Silk road. The prosperity of trade along with Georgia's own rich resources has finally formed a unity of cultures. Throughout history, pockets of isolation in remote mountain areas have preserved much of their original uniqueness.

Today, these ancient pearls offer tourists to discover true Georgian heritage. In Georgia, the coexistence of impressive progress and preserving cultural and historical heritage at the same time is particularly striking and inspiring.

You can talk about uniqueness of Georgia endlessly. A single visit is never enough to explore the country, but this acquaintance will leave a significant trace in your heart and encourage returning again. You will have plan dozen trips, each time opening new frontiers. There are few big cities here: Tbilisi (the Capital – the name comes from the Georgian word meaning “warm) with its cathedrals, theaters, sulfur baths, cozy streets and great food; ancient Kutaisi — the capital of the Ancient Colchis Kingdom, Batumi — the southern cocktail of old buildings and modern sea resort, as well as more modest, but still interesting Gori, Zugdidi, Poti; and all the villages and towns, carrying a piece of history and surrounded by stunning setting. Ski and snowboard lovers will find here magnificent slopes for desperate freeride and Heli-ski — Bakuriani, Gudauri, resorts of Upper Svaneti and Goderdzi. Due to perfect climate, skiing is possible from November to May. Batumi is the personification of modern Georgia. It’s beaches are full of the people from different European countries, as well as from Ukraine, Russia and other neighboring countries. The hotels offer high quality service and local restaurants delicious national cuisine. Batumi has a humid Mediterranean climate. November is the wettest month, May the driest. The city is famous for its attractions, including the world's longest promenade length of 7 km.in the middle ages the city was called Batomi, later in1878 — Batum, and since 1936 official name of the city is Batumi.

And all the villages and towns, carrying a piece of history and surrounded by stunning scenery, not to mention. Adepts of skiing and snowboarding will find here magnificent slopes for desperate freeride and Heli-ski — Bakuriani, Gudauri, resorts of Upper Svaneti and Goderdzi. The climate allows you to ride in Georgia from November to may.

Batumi is the personification of modern Georgia. Its beaches are equally flooded with europeans, russians and neighbors in the Caucasus, hotels offer quality service, and restaurants — delicious national cuisine.

Batumi has a humid Mediterranean climate.
November is the wettest month, may the driest. The city is famous for its attractions, including the world's longest promenade length of 7 km.in the middle ages the city was called Batomi, with 1878 — Batum, and since 1936 — Batumi.

About Project

Our contacts in Georgia

+995 557 200 008
+995 557 200 009

Russian branch

+7 960 100 00 25

Call me back

Usually we call during the 15 minutes.